Tags

, ,

Around 2.5 years ago, I purchased what has become my favorite dress. I found it on the clearance rack at Kohl’s when I had a gift card to use. On a whim, I tried it on, even though it was two sizes too small. It fit perfectly and even has pockets! This dress is practically magic. I wore it all through my first pregnancy and during pretty much every season since then.

10373089_681741711891947_9074840172091525513_o

A photo from our maternity shoot on our third anniversary.

It’s 100% cotton, so it doesn’t bother my sensitive skin. I can throw it in the washer and dryer (but, I always hang it up to dry). All of the stains have either come out or blend into the material. I also wore it in my 7×7 Remix Challenge last fall/winter. I shall feel very sad when this dress finally falls to pieces. Do any of you have a magic dress?

